Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Pepper Ridge Elementary

Logo Title

Staff List and Emails

Home

Pepper Ridge Staff
Position Name Email
Principal Tina Fogal fogalt@unit5.org
Assistant Principal  Cameo (Cami) Williams williamc@unit5.org
Administrative Assistant Suzie Smeeton smeetonsa@unit5.org
Aministrative Assistant Deanne Roegge roeggee@unit5.org 
Kindergarten Britteny Arendt arendtb@unit5.org
Kindergarten Suzie Morgan morgansm@unit5.org
Kindergarten Kaitlyn Woods woodsk@unit5.org
Grade 1            Brandy Roberts hedrickb@unit5.org
Grade 1            Lori Spencer spencelk@unit5.org
Grade 2 Donna Leamer leamerd@unit5.org
Grade 2 Betsy Zimmerman zimmerb@unit5.org
Grade 3 Kara Anderson anderska@unit5.org
Grade 3   Jennifer Corbly corblyj@unit5.org
Grade 4            Jennifer Ficek ficekjl@unit5.org
Grade 4            Elizabeth Washkuhn millerec@unit5.org 
Grade 5            Shyann Etnier etniers@unit5.org
Grade 5    Eden Henrikson henrike@unit5.org  
LBS1 Teacher Kirsten Freeze freezek@unit5.org  
LBS1 Teacher Leza Kirshenbaum kirshelr@unit5.org
LBS1 Teacher Mel Pilchard pilcham@unit5.org
LBS1 Teacher Ashley Zook zooka@unit5.org  
Specialized Service 1 (2-3) Haley Bennett bennetth@unit5.org
Specialized Services 1 (K-1) Mariah Lamberti lamberm@unit5.org  
Specialized Services 1 (3-5) Anna Evans evansan@unit5.org
Specialized Service 2 (K-2) Sydney Drollinger drollis@unit5.org
Specialized Services 2 (2-5) Emily Eckert eckerte@unit5.org
Paraprofessional - Kelli Benjamin benjamk@uit5.org
Paraprofessional -   Betsy Blanks blankse@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -   Kendyl Bridges bridgek@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -   Colleen Cavi cavic@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -   Gail Divan divang@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -  Donna Dulle dulled@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -   Holly Elgin elginh@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -   Cheryl Fletcher fletchc@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Machelle Gee geem@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -   Shannon Grant grants@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Betty Hampton hamptonb@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Ashley Hankins hankins@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Emily Henrichs henrice@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Amanda Krueger kruegea@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Rachel Levato levator@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Tricia Manning mannint@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Bella Manzo manzoi@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Jamie Marin marinj@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Shanna Marin marins@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Sally Martin martins@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Kelly Pile pilek@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Vanitha Ravisankar ravisa@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Zach Reynolds reynolz@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -       Kim Roegge roeggek@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -   Rylee Shickel shicker@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Niya Simerly simerln@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Madison Smithson smithsm@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Tabbitha Tallent tallent@unit5.org
Paraprofessional -     Jessica Williams willaje@unit5.org
Speech Pathologist - Dyslexia Interventionist Christine Black blackc@unit5.org
Speech Pathologist Lindsay Johnson johnsolc@unit5.org
Speech Pathologist Natalie Karr karrna@unit5.org
Math Interventionist  Sue Briggs briggssk@unit5.org
Title I Lyndsey Koestner koestnel@unit5.org
Title I Shauna Gourley gourleys@unit5.org
MTSS Interventionist Patricia Houchin houchip@unit5.org
IMC Brianna Stiers stiersb@unit5.org
     
Physical Education Josh Gross grossj@unit5.org
Adaptive Physical Ed. Chuck Fisher fisherce@unit5.org
Adaptive Physical Ed. Alicia Chaon chaoa@unit5.org
Vocal Music Hailey Woock woockh@unit5.org
Art Nicole Learned learnen@unit5.org
Nurse Amy Boland bolanda@unit5.org
Psychologist Tiffany Taylor taylort@unit5.org
Social Worker Sabin Keneipp keneips@unit5.org
Family Coordinator Hannah Kupferschmid kupferh@unit5.org
Occupational Therapist Jamie Conway conwayjm@unit5.org
Occupational Therapist Jenny Davis davisjr@unit5.org 
Occupational Therapist
Occupational Therapist Natasha Terwilliger terwiln@unit5.org
Physical Therapist Shelly Weakly weaklys@unit5.org
Physical Therapy Assistant Sheila Keller kellers@unit5.org
Cook Jordan Bundy-Painter bundybj@unit5.org
Custodian Derrick Peoples Jr. peoplesdel@unit5.org
Custodian Kristy Wilson wilsonka@unit5.org
Custodian
   
Recess Supervisor - M - F Marjorie Bullard
Recess Supervisor - M - F Natasha Goodpaster
Recess Supervisor - T, R, F Julia Graham
Recess Supervisor - M - F Meghan Herring
Recess Supervisor - T, R, F Matt Hultz
Recess Supervisor - T, R, F
Recess Supervisor - M, W, F Allie Robinson